Meet the Staff

The list below is an overview of the staff at Christ Baptist Church.
Click on a staff member’s name to learn more about his or
her background and area of ministry.

Senior Pastor
Dr. Allan Moseley
allan@christbaptist.org

Associate Pastor/Admin.
Rev. Kim B. Faucette
kim@christbaptist.org

Minister of Music & Worship
Rev. Aaron R. Jackson
aaron@christbaptist.org

Director of Preschool & Children’s Ministry
Mrs. Tillie Turlington
tillie@christbaptist.org

Minister of Youth
Rev. Andy Duke
andy@christbaptist.org

Minister of Discipleship and Missions
Rev. Phil
phil@christbaptist.org

Facilities Manager
Jesse Knox
jesse@christbaptist.org

Administrative Assistant
Jane Brown
jane@christbaptist.org

Bookkeeper
Cindy Love
cindy@christbaptist.org

Director of Weekday Preschool
Ellen Thum
ellen@christbaptist.org